Staff Directory


540292_4007944246907_837609696_n
Thomas Horn
Principal
horn_t@4j.lane.edu
toucan
Nan Robinson
Secretary
robinson_n@4j.lane.edu
toucan
Nancy Unruh
Kindergarten Teacher
toucan
Sarah McKrola 

Kindergarten Teacher

jennyvon

Jenny Vondracek
First Grade Teacher
vondracek@4j.lane.edu

toucan
Laura Harris
First Grade Teacher
laurahood
Laura Hood
2nd Grade Teacher

Class Website
hood@4j.lane.edu

toucan
Crystal Thomas
2nd Grade Teacher
janine
Janine Zimmer-Berg

Third Grade Teacher
Class Website
john
John Benson
Third Grade Teacher
Class Website
benson@4j.lane.edu
toucan
Sarah Lacey

Fourth Grade Teacher
lacey_s@4j.lane.edu

reavis
Brian Reavis
Fourth Grade Teacher
Class Website
reavis_b@4j.lane.edu
naumoff
Carrie Ann Naumoff
Fifth Grade Teacher
naumoff@4j.lane.edu
toucan
Susan Dwoskin
Fifth Grade Teacher
dwoskin@4j.lane.edu
toucan
Anne Wilson

4th and 5th Grade Teacher

toucan
Sasha Chang

1st and 2nd Grade Teacher

barnes
Sonia Barnes
Educational Assistant
barnes_s@4j.lane.edu
toucan
Ray Martin
Chef
martin_r@4j.lane.edu
toucan
Jeremy Niccum
Lead Custodian
toucan
Eddie Schmidt
Special Education
schmidt_e@4j.lane.edu
Toucan
Linda Coombs
Speech and Language
Toucan
Al Perkins
Resource Teacher
Toucan
Helana Kadyszewski
School Nurse
Toucan
Carrie Davis
Kindergarten Teacher
Toucan


Toucan
Trish Schauer
ELL
Toucan
Heather Wilson
Educational Assistant
Toucan
Joe Ferguson
Educational Assistant
Toucan
Steven Leuders
Educational Assistant
Toucan
Liz Kruz
Educational Assistant
Toucan
Tasha Hennings
Educational Assistant
Toucan
Shelby Lindley
Educational Assistant
Toucan
Renae Thwaites
Educational Assistant