Staff Directory


 toucan Nan
Nan Robinson
Secretary
robinson_n@4j.lane.edu
Nancy
Nancy Unruh
Kindergarten Teacherunruh
Sarah M.
Sarah McKrola Kindergarten Teacher
Jenny

Jenny Vondracek
1st/2nd Grade Blend Teacher
vondracek@4j.lane.edu

Laura Harris
Laura Harris
1st/2nd Grade Blend Teacher
laurahood
Laura Hood
1st/2nd Grade Blend Teacher
Class Website
hood@4j.lane.edu
Crystal
Crystal Thomas
1st/2nd Grade Blend Teacher
Tina
Tina Fisher

1st/2nd Grade Blend Teacher
20171201_075636
Anne Wilson
3rd Grade Teacher wilson_ann@4j.lane.edu

 

 

janine
Janine Zimmer-Berg
3rd Grade Grade Teacher
lClass Websiteberg@4j.lane.edu
Brian
Brian Reavis
4th/5th Grade Teacher
Class Website
reavis_b@4j.lane.edu
Kristi
Kristi Johnson
4th/5th Grade Teacher
johnson_k@4j.lane.edu
Susan
Susan Dwoskin
4th/5th Grade Teacher
dwoskin@4j.lane.edu
Sarah L

Sarah Lacey

4th/5th Grade Blend Teacher

lacey_s@4j.lane.edu

Rachel
Rachel Farkas
P.E Teacheracey_s@4j.lane.edu
toucan
Hannah Gustafson
CLC-B Teacher
gustafson_h@4j.lane.edu
toucan
J.D Ellison
Chef
ellison_j@4j.lane.edu
toucan
Octavio Ortiz
Lead Custodian
toucan
Trish Schauer
ELL
schauer_t@4j.lane.edu
Toucan
Linda Coombs
Speech and Languagecoombs_l@4j.lane.edu
Toucan
Sheryl Carroll
SpEd Teachercarroll_s@4j.lane.edu
Toucan
Lourie Morgan
School Nurse
Toucan
Carrie Davis
Kindergarten Teacher
Toucan

Debbie Ratliff

Educational Assistant

Toucan
Sonya Barnes
Educational Assistant
Toucan
Heather Wilson
Educational Assistant
Toucan
Tasha Hennings
Educational Assistant
Toucan
Steven Leuders
Educational Assistant
Toucan
Joe Ferguson
Educational Assistant
Toucan
Shelby Lindley-SpEd
Educational Assistant
Toucan
Shawnee Hoff
Educational Assistant
Toucan
Elizabeth Inkelis
Educational Assistant
Toucan Toucan